Togetherness


I like to preach that food is a social event, but sometimes I wonder if I’m right when I think about holidays like Easter and Thanksgiving. There are always those family members that make you think twice about having too much hope for humanity. In spite of my temporary melancholia today I found this article to be refreshingly comforting. Enjoy.

http://www.npr.org/blogs/thesalt/2012/03/30/149718871/french-muslims-ease-cultural-tensions-with-french-halal-food?ft=1&f=1053&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed

Leave a Reply

